RSS

Addicted !!!

21 May

Addiction 2, Computer

I’ve really got the bug for this blogging thing, it’s addictive ! Being able to write about things that are important to me is so refreshing. But most of all I love reading other people’s blogs and smiling/laughing/crying with them, it’s a privilege to be a small part of their world and sometimes add a little like/comment of agreement/encouragement or even sympathy to help them on their journey. And my oh my how much you learn educationally is awesome and some of the pictures are so Beautiful they take your breath away so  “THANKYOU EVERYONE, EVERYWHERE”  🙂

Thank you!

 
11 Comments

Posted by on 21/05/2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

11 responses to “Addicted !!!

  1. bohemianspiritedmom

    21/05/2012 at 7:24 pm

    I agree! Enjoying this way more than my previous facebook, then Words with Freinds, then pintrest addictions!

     
    • ganderingdreams

      21/05/2012 at 8:50 pm

      I’ve only tried this and facebook (which seems pretty dull now). I have signed up to pintrest but have not even got there yet because I haven’t managed to peel myself away from this… lol

       
      • dderbydave

        21/05/2012 at 10:13 pm

        I’ve got a interest account and love flicking through the pics – even put a few of mine on.

         
      • dderbydave

        21/05/2012 at 10:13 pm

        Pinterest !

         
      • ganderingdreams

        21/05/2012 at 10:41 pm

        lol, I did have a quick look before I signed up, with the idea of doing it but I’ve been so ingrossed in this and normal very day stuff that I haven’t had the time to look into it properly yet but I will at some point. Just because im an internet junkie :0)

         
  2. Shannon (@VanderLovely)

    21/05/2012 at 9:16 pm

    I agree, it’s really a great feeling to get some thoughts down in writing. Have you looked at the writing community/contest over at Yeah Write? It’s kind of a neat idea…

     
  3. LifeWorthLiving

    22/05/2012 at 3:50 pm

    I feel the same way. My blog started out as a stress mechanism and way for me to express myself through writing. But it’s slowly become something more as I get more into it and my life changes. Now I get excited to read other people’s posts and having something new to share with everyone.

     
    • ganderingdreams

      07/06/2012 at 4:42 pm

      It’s great isn’t it , so much talent and interesting people out there. It’s such a privilidge to be in a way a some part of their lifes. Thankyou for reading and commenting on mine 🙂

       
  4. catterel

    15/06/2012 at 3:25 pm

    Thank you for referring to my blog – I think you are right: it is an addiction. I stated off just because I needed to get stuff off my chest – but the more I blog and read others’ blogs, the more I have to say!

     
    • ganderingdreams

      15/06/2012 at 4:36 pm

      Your welcome and thank you too. It’s definitely more fun then I first thought and great for picking up information 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
