RSS

STOP BLOGGING RIGHT NOW EVERYONE….PLEASE !

13 Jun

English: Monkeys Blogging Español: Simios blog...

Well I’m going to ask nicely “EVERYONE” yes including →YOU← reading this post, can you PLEASE PLEASE stop blogging! As I mentioned in my post Addicted !!!”  I am well and truly fixated by WordPress and this blogging stuff. When I started I didn’t know what I was really going to blog about but I just wanted to have a go, maybe use it as a sort of diary of family things probably only really of interest to my family! But a few weeks in I was hooked, well and truly hooked. I’m still getting used to how it all works and getting extremely annoyed with the process of getting a picture inserted in a blog, they seem to have a mind of there own. But then came the realization that I could follow and read and see other people’s blogs and what I didn’t know was quite how many there where! And it doesn’t help that 99% of them are GREAT in one way or another. They might be FUNNY, SAD, INSPIRING,  EDUCATIONAL, BEAUTIFUL, WITTY, STRANGE, COURAGOUS even MOVING at times but you have got to “STOP”… PLEASE just for a couple of weeks so that I can catch up on reading, liking and commenting on these “WONDERFUL” blogs of yours. I can’t get enough and I’m always surprised with the sheer volume of interesting stuff out there. And the thrill of receiving a like is GREAT but a comment is just FANTASTIC knowing that someone else somewhere in the world can be bothered to look at and read my little blog is AWESOME !….lol

ME →         

But I’m finding it hard to keep up, not getting enough sleep and nothing else is getting done!

So PLEASE, LOG OFF, TURN OFF AND GO AND DO SOMETHING DIFFERENT INSTEAD but no writing 50 blogs each ready to post in two weeks time … I don’t care how GREAT OR WONDERFUL they might be because if you do that I’ll be right back where I started. STOP PLEASE, just for me….LOL 🙂

English: Reeh used Destructoid user itemforty'...STOP! or I’ll send my boys round…LOL

Related articles

 
7 Comments

Posted by on 13/06/2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “STOP BLOGGING RIGHT NOW EVERYONE….PLEASE !

  1. stevenwwatkins

    13/06/2012 at 7:40 pm

    Thanks for following, and for taking a look at my work. You are correct. There’s really a lot of great stuff out there. Keep up the good work, and thanks again.

     
    • ganderingdreams

      13/06/2012 at 11:21 pm

      Your Welcome, its amazing really whats out there. Thankyou too …Happy Blogging 🙂

       
  2. mybeautfulthings

    13/06/2012 at 8:29 pm

    I know what you mean – totally addictive and great fun. I love being part of this amazing community! 🙂

     
  3. on thehomefrontandbeyondl

    15/06/2012 at 11:39 pm

    I feel the same way, but the train never stops – good luck and happy blogging.

     
  4. pommepal

    16/06/2012 at 9:04 am

    Oh dear I know exactly what you mean. So much to look at so little time, but oh well the house work can always wait till tomorrow

     
    • ganderingdreams

      16/06/2012 at 2:00 pm

      So true , it’s never ending in our house with 7 humans, 2cats, 1kitten and 1dog …lol

       

Leave a Reply

 
